Language

TEAM

angelo
Angelo Caltagirone

Managing Director

angelo.caltagirone@traductor.ch

T +41 061 205 19 29

valeria
Valeria Avellina

Production Assistant

valeria.avellina@traductor.ch

T +41 061 205 19 20

mg_thumb
Mariagrazia Caltagirone Giraldo

Senior Translator | Account Manager

mgrazia.caltagirone@traductor.ch

T +41 061 205 19 39

floraine
Floraine Droxler

Senior Translator

floraine.droxler@traductor.ch

T +41 061 205 19 37

veronique
Veronique Hellstern

Senior Translator

veronique.hellstern@traductor.ch

T +41 061 205 19 25

nicole
Nicole Jeker

Administration | Rechnungswesen

nicole.jeker@traductor.ch

T +41 061 205 19 30

melanie
Melanie Peter

Production Manager

melanie.peter@traductor.ch

T +41 061 205 19 20

donatella
Donatella Portale D’Addazio

Senior Translator | HR Administration

donatella.portale@traductor.ch

T +41 061 205 19 24

anna-1
Anna Vietri

Senior Translator

anna.vietri@traductor.ch

T +41 061 205 19 36

tiziano
Tiziano Volante

Administration

tiziano.volante@traductor.ch

T +41 061 205 19 30