Language

PHILOSOPHY

IL CUORE

SOMETHING WE TAKE TO HEART

Rooted in the multi-faceted world of Mediterranean cultures, Traductor is all about heartfelt passion and commitment. The finesses and diversity of language enrich our daily work and continually inspire us. For us, adapting and translating texts is like building bridges to span language and cultural boundaries.
In all this, our customers and their needs play the lead role – they are always at the heart of our endeavours. We want to inspire your confidence in our expertise and competency, so that you have the precious space you need for focusing on your core business.
We have been in the Swiss market for almost 30 years and are intimately acquainted with our customers’ legal and commercial requirements. Our language experts always translate into their native language: Italian, French, German or English. We are at home in Basel’s Zwingerstrasse – this is where our motivated and professional team of language specialists work to ensure that your projects are handled swiftly, flexibly and reliably. We encourage a daily exchange of ideas about ongoing projects across the table. For us at Traductor, translating is in our blood.

TALK WITH US! WE’LL BE DELIGHTED TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Language

PHILOSOPHIE

IL CUORE

CE QUI NOUS TIENT À CŒUR

Traductor est synonyme de passion et d’engagement dans l’univers aux multiples facettes des cultures méditerranéennes. Les finesses et la diversité des langues enrichissent au quotidien notre travail et nous fascinent encore et toujours. Adaptation et traduction signifient pour nous jeter des ponts et gommer les frontières linguistiques et culturelles.
Le client et ses besoins jouent pour nous le rôle principal – ils sont toujours au centre des préoccupations. Il nous tient à cœur de dégager pour vous de précieuses ressources, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier.
Nous sommes actifs sur le marché suisse depuis presque 30 ans et connaissons au mieux les besoins de nos clients. Nos experts linguistiques traduisent exclusivement dans leur langue maternelle : italien, français, allemand et anglais. Notre siège se trouve à Bâle, à la Zwingerstrasse. C’est là que notre équipe d’experts linguistiques motivés et professionnels travaille avec réactivité, flexibilité et fiabilité. L’échange quotidien sur les projets en cours et le brainstorming autour d’une même table sont pour nous une évidence. Chez Traductor, traduire est une question de passion.

N’ATTENDEZ PAS ET CONTACTEZ-NOUS DÈS MAINTENANT. NOUS NOUS RÉJOUISSONS DE RECEVOIR VOTRE DEMANDE.