Language

PHILOSOPHY

IL CUORE

SOMETHING WE TAKE TO HEART

Rooted in the multi-faceted world of Mediterranean cultures, Traductor is all about heartfelt passion and commitment. The finesses and diversity of language enrich our daily work and continually inspire us. For us, adapting and translating texts is like building bridges to span language and cultural boundaries.
In all this, our customers and their needs play the lead role – they are always at the heart of our endeavours. We want to inspire your confidence in our expertise and competency, so that you have the precious space you need for focusing on your core business.
We have been in the Swiss market for almost 30 years and are intimately acquainted with our customers’ legal and commercial requirements. Our language experts always translate into their native language: Italian, French, German or English. We are at home in Basel’s Zwingerstrasse – this is where our motivated and professional team of language specialists work to ensure that your projects are handled swiftly, flexibly and reliably. We encourage a daily exchange of ideas about ongoing projects across the table. For us at Traductor, translating is in our blood.

TALK WITH US! WE’LL BE DELIGHTED TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Language

PHILOSOPHIE

IL CUORE

UNSERE HERZENSANGELEGENHEIT

Traductor steht für Herzblut und Engagement in der facettenreichen Welt der mediterranen Kulturen. Die Feinheiten und Vielfalt der Sprachen bereichern unser Schaffen täglich und faszinieren uns immer wieder aufs Neue. Adaption und Übersetzung bedeutet für uns Brücken schlagen und Sprach- und
Kulturgrenzen auflösen.
Der Kunde und seine Bedürfnisse spielen bei uns die Hauptrolle – sie stehen immer im Mittelpunkt. Es liegt uns am Herzen, Ihnen den kostbaren Raum zu schaffen, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.
Seit fast 30 Jahren sind wir auf dem Schweizer Markt tätig und kennen die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestens. Unsere Sprachexperten übersetzen ausschliesslich in ihre Muttersprachen: Italienisch, Französisch, Deutsch und Englisch. Unser Zuhause ist die Zwingerstrasse in Basel – hier sitzt unser gesamtes motiviertes und professionelles Sprachexperten-Team, welches reaktionsschnell, flexibel und zuverlässig arbeitet. Der tägliche Austausch über die laufenden Projekte und das Brainstorming am gemeinsamen Besprechungstisch sind bei uns selbstverständlich. Wir von Traductor übersetzen mit Herzblut.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS HEUTE NOCH – WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHRE ANFRAGE.